Skip to main content
Text size:

Crime and Safety

Crime and Safety

Avon and Somerset Police divide Bristol into seven Neighbourhood Areas - Bishopsworth, Brislington, Bristol East, Cabot and Clifton, Redland and Lockleaze, Southmead and Avonmouth and Trinity.
Over 930 police officers and 170 police staff cover Bristol District`s 110 square kilometre area.

The following content is related to this theme:

Data views

Data views are collections of related statistical indicators, presented in a range of formats for viewing or downloading.
We recommend using the "atlas" formats to visualise and compare data, and identify patterns and trends.

Area profiles

Area profiles combine data, graphics and interpretative text to give a statistical summary of each region within Bristol.
First select a profile, then select the geographic area you would like to see summarised.


Please refer to these additional resources for further context and interpretation of the data.

InstantAtlas™ Server (IAS) v6.6.0